Fabulous Fabletics! {and a Fit Foodie 5K Race Winner}

I’ve professed my love of Fabletics before, so as a huge fan already, I was ecstatic when I heard they were going to be one of the sponsors of the Fit Foodie 5K Race Weekend in San Diego, where I will be attending as an ambassador.  As part of the ambassador program, Fabletics sent us each an outfit of our choice.  I already own several of their workout pieces, but you can never have too many workout clothes, right?

I wore these really great running shorts for the E.T. Full Moon Midnight Half Marathon:

10553435_1446667595611267_1201719737506048525_n

And I always gets tons on compliments on this racerback top when I wear it to my gym class:

10696225_1469814076629952_8036769140590658386_n

I am in love with these ombre leggings:

IMG_4118

And now, I’ve got a pretty sweet running jacket and new running capris to add to my collection:

10805823_1495344527410240_8755664471193533475_n

I can’t say enough good things about Fabletics.  The quality of the clothes is top notch.  Everything is comfortable and very stylish and I love having a new workout outfit each month.  Their customer service is awesome too.  One of my pieces didn’t fit right, so I was able to send it back and get a new one super fast, all free of charge!  Now that is what I’m talking about.  Great style, superb quality and excellent customer service.  Definitely a winning combination.

Fabletics by Kate Hudson offers high performance fabrics and fashion-forward styles. Get a complete outfit for only $25 (Top + Bottom) by visiting their website here.

You can also check them out on social media here:

 

And, I’m very excited to announce the winner of a pair of tickets to the Fit Foodie 5K Race and Finisher’s Village:

Capture

Congratulations Anne!  I’ll be in touch with you!

9 thoughts on “Fabulous Fabletics! {and a Fit Foodie 5K Race Winner}

Leave a Reply

